The current composition of the Executive is:

President                                 Jeremy Bennett
Chair                                        Nick Holt
Vice-Chair                               Alex Blacknell (Traffic &Transport)
Secretary                                 Robert Wainwright
Assistant Secretary                Paula Totaro
Treasurer                                 Kim Blackwell
Assistant Treasurer                Liz Allen
                                                  Tim Gaymer (Planning)
                                                  Barbara Pattinson
                                                  Margaret Powley-Baker (Publications)
                                                  Nicholas Roskill (Licensing)

There is a separate sub committee which deals with Planning matters

Meetings of the Executive Committee are held on the first Thursday of each month. Members are welcome to attend as observers with prior notice to the Secretary, Robert Wainwright.  The dates for forthcoming meetings are 7th. March & 4th. April. .