The Camberwell Society

Society for those living, working or interested in Camberwell

The Camberwell Society is your society! We want to hear from you with your views, comments and suggestions. Please email us at the following addresses and we will come back to you as quickly as we can.

If you are interested in helping the society with what we do, then email chair@camberwellsociety.org

If you are not currently a member and would like to join, then email membership@camberwellsociety.org.uk

The President of the Society is Nicholas Roskill and as of January 2019 the composition of the Executive is:
• Chair: Nick Mair chair@camberwellsociety.org
• Vice-Chair: Isabel Begg
• Treasurer: Kim Blackwell treasurer@camberwellsociety.org.uk
• Secretary: Robert Wainwright
• Assistant Treasurer: Liz Allen
• Assistant Secretary: Paula Totaro
• Planning: Tim Gaymer planning@camberwellsociety.org.uk
• Licensing: Nicholas Roskill licensing@camberwellsociety.org.uk
• Publications: Margaret Powley-Baker publications@camberwellsociety.org.uk
• Transport: Tony Coleman transport@camberwellsociety.org.uk
• Liaison with SE5 Forum: Barbara Pattinson
• Membership: Liz Cook membership@camberwellsociety.org.uk

Problems with or comments on website: webmaster@camberwellsociety.org.uk

There is a separate sub-committee chaired by Tim Gaymer which deals with Planning matters

Meetings of the Executive Committee are held on the first Thursday of each month. Members are welcome to attend as observers with prior notice to the chair.